CONTACT GROHE

GROHE SERVICE CENTERS AND CONTACT DETAILS

Country Service Phone E-mail
GROHE MENA mena.service@grohe.com
Egypt 19013 egypt.service@grohe.com
Bahrain bahrain.service@grohe.com
Kuwait kuwait.service@grohe.com
Oman +96891979094 oman.service@grohe.com
Pakistan +92 21 35377815 pakistan.service@grohe.com
Qatar +97450277680 qatar.service@grohe.com
UAE +971588536368 uae.service@grohe.com
Cyprus 800111111 cyprus.service@grohe.com
Iraq +964-7501136936 iraq.service@grohe.com
Jordan jordan.service@grohe.com
KSA +966126126631 ksa.service@grohe.com
Lebanon 04-525068 lebanon.service@grohe.com
Malta malta.service@grohe.com
Algeria +213-982 405 218 algeria.service@grohe.com
Morocco 0800-097088 morocco.service@grohe.com
Nigeria nigeria.service@grohe.com
Rest of West Africa service.westafrica@grohe.com
Tunisia +216-313 65965 tunisia.service@grohe.com

To get fastest service, please contact GROHE Service Center in your country by phone, e-mail or our contact form here.